torque Control command failure?

X-Series and R-Series Actuators
Post Reply
wh_wh
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2021 10:39 pm
Location: China,WuHan

torque Control command failure?

Post by wh_wh » Sat Nov 13, 2021 4:55 am

Hi everyone
:D
It is the first time for me to use the Hebi module product of your company,I was fascinated by Youtube videos of controlling a single module.But when I debugged torque control by using X5-4, no matter how I changed the expected output torque, I found that the output torque of my module was always about 25Nm. I am confused how to configure the parameters to get the module output torque I want?
Best regards,
wh
:D
User avatar
florian_enner
HEBI Official
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2020 11:31 am
Location: Austria

Re: torque Control command failure?

Post by florian_enner » Sat Nov 13, 2021 4:59 pm

Hi! In order to help us debug this, please record a log file using Scope and send it to support@hebirobotics.com.
wh_wh
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2021 10:39 pm
Location: China,WuHan

Re: torque Control command failure?

Post by wh_wh » Sun Nov 14, 2021 8:50 pm

Hi,
thank you for your advice.I have sent the log file of hebi to technical Support Email today.
Best regards,
:D
wh
Post Reply